Carriers We Represent

Personal Lines

Insurance Company Billing Phone Number Company Website
BlueArrow ACE 212-827-4400 http://www.acegroup.com
BlueArrow AIG 1-800-346-7692 http://www.aig.com
BlueArrow National Lloyds 254-399-0626 https://www.natlloyds.com
BlueArrow Delta General 800-666-2678 https://www.deltains.com
BlueArrow Cypress Texas Lloyds 877-560-5224 http://www.cypressig.com
BlueArrow Homeowners of America 866-407-9896 http://www.hoaic.com
BlueArrow Universal North America 866-458-4262 http://www.uihna.com/en-US
BlueArrow Mercury 800-503-3724 http://www.mercuryinsurance.com
BlueArrow Wellington 800-880-0475 http://www.wellingtoninsgroup.com
BlueArrow Republic Group 800-344-2275 https://www.republicgroup.com
BlueArrow Chubb 908-903-2000 http://www.chubb.com
BlueArrow The Hartford 1-800-243-5860 http://www.thehartford.com
BlueArrow Progressive 1-800-776-4737 http://www.progressive.com
BlueArrow Encompass 1-800-588-7400 http://www.encompassinsurance.com
BlueArrow Fireman’s Fund 866-386-3932 http://www.firemansfund.com
BlueArrow Safeco 888-723-3260 http://safeco.com
BlueArrow Travelers 800-842-5075 https://www.travelers.com
BlueArrow Kemper 877-252-7878 http://www.kemper.com
BlueArrow Lexington & Conifer 281-367-3424 http://www.twfg.com
BlueArrow TWIA 1-800-788-8247 http://www.twia.org
BlueArrow Universal North America 1-866-999-0898 http://www.uihna.com
BlueArrow Atlas General 972-595-5700 http://www.atlasgeneral.com
BlueArrow Wright Flood 1-800-820-3242 http://www.wrightflood.com
BlueArrow Bankers 1-800-488-2930 http://www.bankersinsurance.com
BlueArrow Foremost 1-800-527-3907 http://www.foremost.com
BlueArrow Grundy Worldwide 1-888-647-8639 http://www.grundyworldwide.com
BlueArrow DP Express 855-4DP-EXPR http://dpexpress.com
BlueArrow Texas Fair Plan 512-505-2200 https://www.texasfairplan.org
BlueArrow Chartis 877-667-4700 http://www.chartis.com
BlueArrow National Insurance Underwriters 866-283-7545 http://www.niuw.com
BlueArrow Hagerty 877-922-9701 http://www.hagerty.com
BlueArrow American Risk 1-866-711-1979 https://www.upcinsurance.com
BlueArrow United Insurance Holding 800-295-8016 https://www.upcinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Insurance Company Billing Phone Number Company Website
BlueArrow ACE 212-827-4400 http://www.acegroup.com
BlueArrow AIG 1-800-346-7692 http://www.aig.com
BlueArrow Hanover 508-855-1000 http://www.hanover.com
BlueArrow Federated National 800-293-2532 http://www.fednat.com
BlueArrow USLI 888-523-5545 http://www.usli.com
BlueArrow The Hartford 1-866-467-8730 http://www.thehartford.com/business
BlueArrow Zurich 800-987-3373 http://www.zurichna.com
BlueArrow CNA 800-437-8854 https://www.cna.com
BlueArrow Travelers 800-842-5075 https://www.travelers.com
BlueArrow Utica National 1-800-678-8422 http://uticanational.com
BlueArrow Philadelphia 877-438-7459 https://www.phly.com
BlueArrow Hiscox 866-283-7545 http://www.hiscox.com
BlueArrow Liberty Mutual 1-888-398-8924 http://www.libertymutual.com
BlueArrow Tower Group 877-490-0049 http://www.twrgrp.com
BlueArrow Proctor Financial 248-269-5700 http://www.pfic.com
BlueArrow Tapco 1-800-334-5579 http://gotapco.com

Commercial Auto

Insurance Company Billing Phone Number Company Website
BlueArrow Berkshire Hathaway 877-680-2442 https://www.bhhc.com
BlueArrow AM Trust 212-220-7120 http://www.amtrustgroup.com
BlueArrow Mercury 800-503-3724 http://www.mercuryinsurance.com
BlueArrow National General 1-888-233-4575 http://www.nationalgeneral.com
BlueArrow Progressive 1-800-776-4737 http://www.progressive.com
BlueArrow Kemper 877-252-7878 http://www.kemper.com
BlueArrow Transguard 1-800-323-8560 http://www.transguard.com

Workman’s Compensation

Insurance Company Billing Phone Number Company Website
BlueArrow Accident Fund 1-866-206-5851 http://www.accidentfund.com
BlueArrow Amerisafe 800-897-9719 http://www.amerisafe.com
BlueArrow Texas Mutual 800-859-5995 http://www.texasmutual.com
BlueArrow Employers 1-888-682-6671 http://www.employers.com
BlueArrow First Comp 888-500-3344 https://www.firstcomp.com
BlueArrow Zenith 1-800-440-5020 http://www.thezenith.com

Health / Life Insurance

Insurance Company Billing Phone Number Company Website
BlueArrow Aetna 1-800-872-3862 http://www.aetna.com
BlueArrow Blue Cross Blue Shield 972-766-6900 http://bcbstx.com
BlueArrow Midland National Life 1-800-923-3223 https://www.midlandnational.com
BlueArrow Transamerica 1-800-797-2643 http://www.transamerica.com
BlueArrow Metlife 1-800-638-5000 https://www.metlife.com

Bonds

Insurance Company Billing Phone Number Company Website
BlueArrow SureTec 214-206-4900 http://www.suretec.com
BlueArrow CNA 1-800-422-4272 http://www.swrisk.com